Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Ansprechpartner

Leitung

NameKontakt
Hoyer, Rüdiger (Marktleiter)   04956/9255-83
  r.hoyer@bolte-remels.de
Kleen, Ingo (stellvertretender Marktleiter)   04956/9255-51
  i.kleen@bolte-remels.de

Info/Verwaltung

NameKontakt
Wilhelms, Gunda   04956/9255-11
  info@bolte-remels.de

Baustoffe

NameKontakt
Haß, Hauke   04956/9255-57
  h.hass@bolte-remels.de
Heinemann, Julian (Azubi)
Janssen (Platzmeister), Thomas   04956/9255-75
Müller (Fahrer), Thomas   09456/9255-75

Dekoration

NameKontakt
Pleis, Nicole   04956/9255-36
  deko@bolte-remels.de
Mannweiler, Jenny   04956/9255-36
  j.mannweiler@bolte-remels.de

Eisenwaren

NameKontakt
Gerdes, Heino   04956/9255-53 & -67
  eisenwaren@bolte-remels.de
Voogd, Manfred   04956/9255-53 & -67
  eisenwaren@bolte-remels.de

Elektro

NameKontakt
Steenblock, Sina   04956/9255-19
  elektro@bolte-remels.de
Wagener, Maja   04956/9255-19
  elektro@bolte-remels.de
Feldmann, Anja   04956/9255-19
  elektro@bolte-remels.de
Leemhuis, Yasmin   04956/9255-19
  elektro@bolte-remels.de

Farben

NameKontakt
Krüger, Birgit   04956/9255-80
  farben@bolte-remels.de
Bruns, Heike   04956/9255-80
  farben@bolte-remels.de
Gerdes, Elfriede   04956/9255-80
  farben@bolte-remels.de

Garten

NameKontakt
Fohren, Peter   04956/9255-20
  gartenabteilung@bolte-remels.de
Behrends, Klaus Dieter   04956/9255-20
  gartenabteilung@bolte-remels.de

Holz

NameKontakt
Kollender, Michelle   04956/9255-49
  zuschnitt@bolte-remels.de
Kruse, Lasse   04956/9255-49
  zuschnitt@bolte-remels.de
Goosmann (Azubi), Lucas   09456/9255-20
  gartenabteilung@bolte-remels.de

Tierbedarf u. Arbeitskleidung

NameKontakt
Stöter, Sandra   04956/9255-29
  s.stoeter@bolte-remels.de

Spielwaren

NameKontakt
Rull, Frauke   04956/9255-42
  spielwaren@bolte-remels.de
Bohlen, Sylvia   04956/9255-42
  spielwaren@bolte-remels.de
Röbkes, Gunda   04956/9255-42
  spielwaren@bolte-remels.de
Wilken, Kathrin   04956/9255-42
  spielwaren@bolte-remels.de

Kasse

NameKontakt
Puls, Rita   04956/9255-11
  info@bolte-remels.de
Rademacher, Nadine   04956/9255-11
  info@bolte-remels.de
Heibült, Anna   04956/9255-11
  info@bolte-remels.de
Gellermann-Janßen, Marlene   04956/9255-46
  info@bolte-remels.de
Meinen, Stefanie   04956/9255-11
  info@bolte-remels.de
Röefzaad, Stefanie   04956-9255-11
  info@bolte-remels.de

Post

NameKontakt
Hassler-Weerts, Erika   04956/9255-46
  info@bolte-remels.de
Hellmers, Anja   04956/9255-46
  info@bolte-remels.de
Hellmers, Hermine   04956/9255-46
  info@bolte-remels.de
Post, Hilke   04956/9255-46
  info@bolte-remels.de
Gellermann-Janßen, Marlene   04956/9255-46
  info@bolte-remels.de
Meinen, Stefanie   04956/9255-11
  info@bolte-remels.de

Service Werkstatt

NameKontakt
Schwanz, Rainer   04956/9255-20
  gartenabteilung@bolte-remels.de